Tochigi/Tokyo folks! Arashi and Sweets are two beautiful kitties looking for their forever home.

Hello from Tochigi!  Here are two gorgeous boys who are looking for their forever homes.  A very nice lady running a TNR program disovered these two friendly beauties hanging out with the horses at a local riding school and looking for food. They really deserve to find a loving family, ASAP.

Because they are FIV+ they will need to be the only cat in the home or will need to be adopted into a home with an already FIV+ cat.  They’ve had a rough start in life, but are all done with hard days now!!  Time for the good life!

SweetsfromTochigi

Hi! I’m Sweets.  Check out my super cute Scottish Fold ears!  Aren’t I adorable!  My rescue mom says I’m probably about 5 years old.  Rescue mom says I have really cute feet, but I do NOT like having my toenails clipped! I’m a spunky cat and I really, really like to play with string. If you’re looking for a playful cat, maybe you’re my perfect family.

ArashifromTochigi

Hi, I’m Arashi! My name means Storm or Stormy in Japanese. Rescue mom says I was a “ball of hissing, spitting fur” when she first tried to pick me up, but I fooled her big time! Once I wasn’t scared anymore, I showed her I’m actually a big cuddle bug.  I’m still pretty young, too. Rescue mom guesses I’m only about 2 years old. I don’t really know much about toys yet… (can you teach me to play??), but I LOVE to be held and I love sitting next to you, keeping you company.

If you are interested in adopting one (or both!) of the kitties, please send a message to AngelsWithFur-owner@yahoogroups.com and we will put you in touch with their rescuer right away.

3 Comments

  1. kookie

    Oh, Angels with Fur please keep running until I go to Japan to study this year’s Autumn, I will need to find myself a kitty in place of my family and my dogs who will live thousand miles away from me 😫

  2. Elle randall

    Hi! I’m looking for a cat baby and I’m interested in little sweets! Does she/he like to cuddle? I’ve always wanted a Scottish fold, but only adopt pets. I’m also happy to adopt an older cat. I’m looking for someone a little playful, but also cuddly and enjoys attention. I live in a pet okay apartment (1DK) but have no pets. If you can give me some more information on little sweets or help me adopt in Japan I’ll be so greatful!

    Thank you!

  3. Nicholas Tovo

    I am interested in Arashi. If you could give some information on Arashi or where to get cats in Japan the would be great

Leave a comment