Tokyo/Chiba Area: Elizabeth and Pimentinha–We’re looking for our forever home!

I'm Elizabeth, nice to meet you!  Can I come cuddle up in your lap?

I’m Elizabeth, nice to meet you! Can I come cuddle up in your lap?

These sweeties have had a loving home and good care thanks to their wonderful owner. For personal reasons however, she has circumstances which make it difficult for her to continue keeping the kitties with her. Therefore, she is making the hard, but responsible decision to look for great new homes for them now. If you are looking for one (or two!) warm and friendly new family members…  please consider bringing Elizabeth and Pimentinha to your home!

Hello! I'm Pimentinha. Check out my soft fur!  Don't you want to add and elegant kitty like me to your family?

Hello! That’s me in the front! I’m Pimentinha. …Little Pepper! Check out my soft fur! Don’t you want to add an elegant kitty like me to your family?

If you are interested, please contact us at :

AngelsWithFur-owner@yahoogroups.com

and we will put you in contact with their owner!

Leave a Reply

