All we want for Christmas is a home of our own… DeNiro, Po Chan and Hikaru

Merry Christmas!!   All the best to you and yours this holiday season!!    We don’t have a beautiful Christmas card to post, but we’ve got something even better.  How about 3 furries, safe and sound, who are looking for the perfect home this Christmas?

 

First up, meet DeNiro.  How could a person not fall in love with this face?  Denny is looking for a home with a family who has some experience with Border Collies.  Maybe that’s you?

I asked Santa for a family who loves and understands me this Christmas.  Do you have room in your heart for me?

I asked Santa for a family who loves and understands me this Christmas. Do you have room in your heart for me?

More of a cat person than a dog person?  Meet Hikaru and Po-Chan.  These two are true BFFs!  Their Christmas wish is to find a family looking to add a double dose of furry cuteness to their family.

Aren't I a beautiful boy?  Po-chan is my best friend and we both love to cuddle and play.  Can we come play at your house?

Aren’t I a beautiful boy? My name is Hikaru which means light.  I’m a pretty sunny cat, so it fits!  Po-chan is my best friend and we both love to cuddle and play. Can we come play at your house?

Kitten punch!  Hi!  I'm Po-chan!  C'mon, let's play!  My best friend Hikaru and I would love to play at your house!  We're dreaming this Christmas of finding a home of our own!  How about your house??

Kitten punch! Hi! I’m Po-chan! C’mon, let’s play! My best friend Hikaru and I would love to play at your house! We’re dreaming this Christmas of finding a home of our own! How about your house??

*Both of the kitties have a cold right now, but it should clear up and their eyes should be fine.

Click on the photos to read more about DeNero, Hikaru, and Po-Chan.  They are ARK animals, so the pictures will take you to their site.

**ARK will ask potential adopters to fill out a detailed adoption survey, which might feel weird if you haven’t done it before, but they’re really, really good at helping families find the perfect match.  It’s worth it to trust the instincts of the staff at ARK on this.  They’re great people and want the best for everyone involved.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 Comments

  1. Nadia

    I was wondering what do I need to do to adopt DeNiro. My family would be happy to have him with us and form part of our family. Thank you!:)

  2. meagankaiser

    Hi Nadia. That’s great to hear that your family is interested in DeNiro. If you contact ARK directly (go here): http://www.arkbark.net then they will get in touch with you. They are slow and careful with their placement process, so please have patience.

Leave a Reply

