Cat for Adoption: Manabu

Hi! My name is Manabu. I just turned four months old, so I decided that it was about time I went to school. So, one day, I decided to show up at my local international school and see if they would accept me. You’re not going to believe this, but they refused to let me in! They said that schools were for kids, not cats! I had no idea! Well, I guess since I’m only four months old there are probably a lot of things I don’t know yet.

But wait! Maybe if someone could teach me lots of stuff, I could become a cat genius one day. Then I would start my own school and I would let all the cats come and learn as much as they want. Wouldn’t that be cool?

Gosh, I hope some smart person out there can act as my tutor and tell me all kinds of smart things…

By the way, “Manabu” means “to study” in Japanese, so it’s like I was BORN to be a genius! In case you are wondering, here are some of my other good points.

  • I’m a boy.
  • I’m cute.
  • I’ve had my shots.
  • I’m like super really cute.
  • I’m friendly and can get along with just about anyone.
  • Did I mention how cute I am?
  • I’m already smart enough to use a cat litter box. That was like sooooo easy for me.

Interested in Adopting Manabu?

Please contact Angels with Fur Japan and we will put you in touch with Manabu’s temporary foster family.

1 Comment

  1. arisa

    im looking at adopting a cat, what are the details needed? i currently live in Inagi-shi Tokyo. thankyou

Leave a Reply

